First name Last name Division Title Email Phone Location
Krystal Adcock Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assessment Specialist kadcock@mccb.edu (601) 432-6121
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Megan Akins Adult Education Administrative Assistant makins@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Shamiko Allen Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assessment Specialist sallen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6277
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Farrah Appleberry Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist fappleberry@mccb.edu (662) 452-3615
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nikitna Barnes Adult Education Assistant Director for Programs and Grants nbarnes@mccb.edu (601) 576-1584
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Jennifer Bell Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach Liaison jbell@mccb.edu (662) 347-9493
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lisa Bonds Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist Liaison lbonds@mccb.edu (601) 341-9341
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Katelynn Bowman Early Childhood Academy Administrative Assistant – PDG B-5 Initiative kbowman@mccb.edu (601) 432-6519
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tina Bradley Information Technology IT Cyber Security Analyst tbradley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6346
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kenecha Brooks-Smith Early Childhood Academy Assistant Director for Early Childhood Academy, Program Monitoring kbsmith@mccb.edu (601) 842-1639
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ive Burnett Information Technology Director of Applications & Data Management iburnett@mccb.edu (601) 432-6441
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jason Carter Finance & Administration Deputy Executive Director for Finance and Administration jcarter@mccb.edu (601) 432-6392
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Carla Causey Adult Education Program Specialist for Technical Assistance and Support ccausey@mccb.edu (601) 576-1559
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Tony Chiang Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Research Analyst cchiang@mccb.edu (601) 432-6222
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shuronda Claiborne-Common Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor scommon@mccb.edu (601) 937-1072
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Renitta Cotton Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist rcotton@mccb.edu (662) 699-0558
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Vernitta Crawford Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist vcrawford@mccb.edu (662) 617-4112
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Sandy Crist Adult Education Director of Adult Education & High School Equivalency scrist@mccb.edu (601) 576-1562
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Rachel De Vaughan WBL / Apprenticeship Assistant Executive Director of WBL/Apprenticeship rdevaughan@mccb.edu (601) 432-6446
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Angenette Dixon Adult Education Grants Compliance Specialist adixon@mccb.edu (601) 576-1583
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Veronica Dunning Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing & Records vdunning@mccb.edu (601) 432-6191
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Erin Eaton Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assistant Director of Professional Development eeaton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6196
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shalon Farris eLearning & Instructional Technology Director of Instructional Technology sfarris@mccb.edu (601) 432-6514
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Raul Fletes Research & Effectiveness Assistant Executive Director for Research and Effectiveness rfletes@mccb.edu (601) 432-6219
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Tierra Flowers Adult Education Assistant Adult Education Director for Professional Development & Training tflowers@mccb.edu (601) 576-1556
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Shanudra Forman Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist sforman@mccb.edu (662) 836-6009
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shelby Gann Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist sgann@mccb.edu (662) 321-0686
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Marilyn Gardner Academic & Student Affairs Technical Specialist for Academic & Student Affairs & Affiliated Activities mgardner@mccb.edu (601) 432-6340
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beverlin Givens Research & Effectiveness Program Specialist for Monitoring/Civil Right Compliance bgivens@mccb.edu (601) 432-6454
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cindy Goodin WBL / Apprenticeship Rapid Response Specialist cgoodin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6297
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jacob Goodwin Finance & Administration Early Childhood Academy Technical Specialist for Finance jgoodwin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6144
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Parks Graham WBL / Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Expansion Specialist pgraham@mccb.edu (601) 432-0377
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Robin Griffith Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor rgriffith@mccb.edu (662) 416-2836
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shana Hansen Finance & Administration Grant Accountant/Benefits Coordinator shansen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6141
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dexter Holloway Workforce, Career & Technical Education, Curriculum, & Assessment Assistant Executive Director for Workforce & Economic Development dholloway@mccb.edu (601) 432-6351
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shelika Hooker Workforce Education Program Specialist for Workforce Education shooker@mccb.edu (601) 432-6187
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
LaJuna Ivory Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach Liaison livory@mccb.edu (662) 392-7541
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Mark Jenkins Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Technology Specialist mjenkins@mccb.edu (601) 432-6211
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nancy Jennings Finance & Administration Technical Specialist – PDG B-5 Initiative njennings@mccb.edu (601) 432-6117
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cynthia Jiles Human Resources Assistant Executive Director for Human Resources cjiles@mccb.edu (601) 432-6524
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Wanda Johnson Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist wjohnson@mccb.edu (662) 820-3570
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Kimberly Jones Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assistant Director of Assessment kjones@mccb.edu (601) 432-6131
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jenny Kern Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor jkern@mccb.edu (601) 385-1827
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Audra Kimble Academic & Student Affairs Assistant Executive Director for Academic and Student Affairs akimble@mccb.edu (601) 432-6391
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Micca Knox Early Childhood Academy Assistant Executive Director for Early Childhood Academy mknox@mccb.edu (601) 576-1551
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Scott Kolle Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment skolle@mccb.edu (601) 432-6155
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krista LeBrun eLearning & Instructional Technology Assistant Executive Director for eLearning and Instructional Technology klebrun@mccb.edu (601) 432-6106
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ayanna Lipsey WBL / Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Expansion Specialist alipsey@mccb.edu (601) 432-1713
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beth Little Adult Education Assistant Director of Adult Education for Performance and Accountability blittle@mccb.edu (601) 576-1558
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Shawn Mackey Programs & Accountability Deputy Executive Director for Programs and Accountability smackey@mccb.edu (601) 432-6251
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Steve Martin Athletics Commissioner of Athletics and Affiliated Activities smartin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6439
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
April J. May Early Childhood Academy Director of Early Childhood Academy, Innovation and Strategy amay@mccb.edu (601) 576-1552
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Andrea Mayfield Executive Executive Director amayfield@mccb.edu (601) 432-6510
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jim Miller Early Childhood Academy Alignment Specialist – PDG B-5 Initiative jmiller@mccb.edu (601) 432-6532
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Daphne Miller Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist dmiller@mccb.edu (662) 803-4934
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tonya Neely WBL / Apprenticeship Director of Mississippi Apprenticeship Program/Business Engagement tneely@mccb.edu (601) 432-6341
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tunga Otis Early Childhood Academy Family Engagement Specialist totis@mccb.edu (901) 568-5608
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Johna Peyton WBL / Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Specialist jpeyton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6174
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Melissa Readus Early Childhood Academy Family Engagement Specialist mreadus@mccb.edu (662) 645-2711
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Brownyn Robertson Adult Education Program Specialist for Adult Education brobertson@mccb.edu (601) 576-1557
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Sheriece Robinson Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Curriculum Specialist srobinson@mccb.edu (601) 432-6112
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nancy Sherriel Rush Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing and Records srush@mccb.edu (601) 432-6739
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tammy Rutland Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor trutland@mccb.edu (601) 408-8388
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Missy Saxton Executive Staff Officer II msaxton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6684
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Russell Shaw Finance & Administration Director of Finance and Administration rshaw@mccb.edu (601) 432-6349
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kathy Smith Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Technical Specialist krsmith@mccb.edu (601) 576-1564
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Jevelyn Smith Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach Liaison jsmith@mccb.edu (662) 207-3903
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Austin Smith Early Childhood Academy Project Manager for Preschool Development Grants (Birth - 5) asmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6531
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ray Smith Information Technology Chief Information Officer rsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6442
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kell Smith Executive Director of Communications and Legislative Services ksmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6734
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lisa Smith Programs & Accountability Program Specialist for Programs and Accountability lsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6365
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. LaToya Sterling Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Curriculum Specialist lsterling@mccb.edu (601) 432-6101
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lauren Stewart Finance & Administration Technical Specialist lstewart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6215
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jeb Stuart Finance & Administration Senior Accountant jstuart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6345
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krystal Thurman Human Resources Director of Professional Development kthurman@mccb.edu (601) 432-6528
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Kim Verneuille Academic & Student Affairs Director of the Commission on Proprietary Schools & College Registration kverneuille@mccb.edu (601) 432-6185
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Davita Weary Research & Effectiveness Director of Monitoring and Civil Rights Compliance dweary@mccb.edu (601) 432-6443
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kenneth Wheatley Resource Development & Grants Assistant Executive Director for Resource Development kwheatley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6171
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Valeria Williams Career & Technical Education Director of Career and Technical Education vwilliams@mccb.edu (601) 432-6307
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211