First name Last name Division Title Email Phone Location
Krystal Adcock Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assessment Specialist kadcock@mccb.edu (601) 432-6121
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Megan Akins Adult Education Administrative Assistant makins@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Shamiko Allen Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assessment Specialist sallen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6277
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jamie Anderson Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Farrah Appleberry Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist fappleberry@mccb.edu (662) 452-3615
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Latasha Banks Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Nikitna Barnes Adult Education Assistant Director for Programs and Grants nbarnes@mccb.edu (601) 576-1584
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Jennifer Bell Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach Liaison jbell@mccb.edu (662) 347-9493
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Pamela Black Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Dr. Tisha Bogan Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Emerald Bolls Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Lisa Bonds Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist Liaison lbonds@mccb.edu (601) 341-9341
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Katelynn Bowman Early Childhood Academy Technical Specialist kbowman@mccb.edu (601) 432-6519
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tina Bradley Information Technology IT Cyber Security Analyst tbradley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6346
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kenecha Brooks-Smith Early Childhood Academy Assistant Director for Early Childhood Academy, Program Monitoring kbsmith@mccb.edu (601) 842-1639
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ive Burnett Information Technology Director of Applications & Data Management iburnett@mccb.edu (601) 432-6441
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Patrice Carr Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Jason Carter Finance & Administration Deputy Executive Director for Finance and Administration jcarter@mccb.edu (601) 432-6392
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Carla Causey Adult Education Assistant Director for Assessment and Program Quality ccausey@mccb.edu (601) 576-1559
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Tony Chiang Programs Research Analyst for Programs cchiang@mccb.edu (601) 432-6222
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shuronda Claiborne-Common Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor scommon@mccb.edu (601) 937-1072
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Renitta Cotton Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist rcotton@mccb.edu (662) 699-0558
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Vernitta Crawford Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist vcrawford@mccb.edu (662) 617-4112
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Sandy Crist Workforce, Career & Technical Education, Curriculum, & Assessment Assistant Executive Director for Workforce, CTE, OCI, and Adult Education scrist@mccb.edu (601) 576-1562
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Rachel De Vaughan Programs Deputy Executive Director for Programs rdevaughan@mccb.edu (601) 432-6446
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Angenette Dixon Adult Education Grants Compliance Specialist adixon@mccb.edu (601) 576-1583
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Veronica Dunning Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing & Records vdunning@mccb.edu (601) 432-6191
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Erin Eaton Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assistant Director of Professional Development eeaton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6196
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shalon Farris eLearning & Instructional Technology Director of Instructional Technology sfarris@mccb.edu (601) 432-6514
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Tierra Flowers Adult Education Assistant Adult Education Director for Professional Development & Training tflowers@mccb.edu (601) 576-1556
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Shanudra Forman Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist sforman@mccb.edu (662) 836-6009
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tiara Foster Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Shelby Gann Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist sgann@mccb.edu (662) 321-0686
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beverlin Givens Research & Effectiveness Monitoring Program Specialist bgivens@mccb.edu (601) 432-6454
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cindy Goodin Academic & Student Affairs Program Specialist for Specialized Training Pathways cgoodin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6297
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jacob Goodwin Finance & Administration ECA Finance Supervisor jgoodwin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6144
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Parks Graham WBL / Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Expansion Specialist pgraham@mccb.edu (601) 432-0377
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Robin Griffith Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor rgriffith@mccb.edu (662) 416-2836
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Elizabeth Robin Griffith Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor
Shana Hansen Finance & Administration Grant Accountant/Benefits Coordinator shansen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6141
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dexter Holloway Accountability Assistant Executive Director for Accountability and Monitoring dholloway@mccb.edu (601) 432-6351
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shelika Hooker Workforce Education Director for Workforce Education shooker@mccb.edu (601) 432-6187
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
LaJuna Ivory Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach Liaison livory@mccb.edu (662) 392-7541
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Mark Jenkins eLearning & Instructional Technology Technology Specialist mjenkins@mccb.edu (601) 432-6211
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nancy Jennings Finance & Administration PDG B-5 Grant Finance Specialist njennings@mccb.edu (601) 432-6117
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cynthia Jiles Human Resources Assistant Executive Director for Human Resources cjiles@mccb.edu (601) 432-6524
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Wanda Johnson Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist wjohnson@mccb.edu (662) 820-3570
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Kimberly Jones Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assistant Director of Assessment kjones@mccb.edu (601) 432-6131
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jenny Kern Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor jkern@mccb.edu (601) 385-1827
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Audra Kimble Academic & Student Affairs Assistant Executive Director for Academic and Student Affairs akimble@mccb.edu (601) 432-6391
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Micca Knox Early Childhood Academy Assistant Executive Director for Early Childhood Academy mknox@mccb.edu (601) 576-1551
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Scott Kolle Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment skolle@mccb.edu (601) 432-6155
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krista LeBrun eLearning & Instructional Technology Assistant Executive Director for eLearning and Instructional Technology klebrun@mccb.edu (601) 432-6106
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ayanna Lipsey WBL / Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Expansion Specialist alipsey@mccb.edu (601) 432-1713
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beth Little Adult Education Director of Adult Education blittle@mccb.edu (601) 576-1558
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Shawn Mackey Accountability Deputy Executive Director for Accountability smackey@mccb.edu (601) 432-6251
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Steve Martin Athletics Commissioner of Athletics and Affiliated Activities smartin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6439
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
April J. May Early Childhood Academy Director of Early Childhood Academy, Innovation and Strategy amay@mccb.edu (601) 576-1552
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Andrea Mayfield Executive Executive Director amayfield@mccb.edu (601) 432-6510
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Daphne Miller Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist dmiller@mccb.edu (662) 803-4934
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jim Miller Resource Development & Grants Assistant Director for Resource Development jmiller@mccb.edu (601) 432-6532
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lender Monson Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Crystal Moody Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Michael Mozee Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Tonya Neely Workforce, Career & Technical Education, Curriculum, & Assessment Director of Mississippi Apprenticeship Program/Business Engagement tneely@mccb.edu (601) 432-6341
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tunga Otis Early Childhood Academy Family Engagement Specialist totis@mccb.edu (901) 568-5608
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Angela Payne Research & Effectiveness Assistant Executive Director for Institutional Research and Effectiveness apayne@mccb.edu (601) 432-6219
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Johna Peyton WBL / Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Specialist jpeyton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6174
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Selena Phillips Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Melissa Readus Early Childhood Academy Family Engagement Specialist mreadus@mccb.edu (662) 645-2711
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Bronwyn Robertson Adult Education Program Specialist for Workforce and Employer Engagement brobertson@mccb.edu (601) 576-1557
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Sheriece Robinson Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Curriculum Specialist srobinson@mccb.edu (601) 432-6112
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. LaRicky Robinson Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Nancy Sherriel Rush Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing and Records srush@mccb.edu (601) 432-6739
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tammy Rutland Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor trutland@mccb.edu (601) 408-8388
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Missy Saxton Executive Executive Staff Officer II and Monitoring and Accountability Specialist msaxton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6684
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lakita Scott Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist
Russell Shaw Finance & Administration Director of Finance and Administration rshaw@mccb.edu (601) 432-6349
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kell Smith Executive Director of Communications and Legislative Services ksmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6734
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lisa Smith Programs Technical Specialist for Programs lsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6365
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kathy Smith Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Technical Specialist krsmith@mccb.edu (601) 576-1564
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Jevelyn Smith Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach Liaison jsmith@mccb.edu (662) 207-3903
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ray Smith Information Technology Chief Information Officer rsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6442
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Austin Smith Resource Development & Grants Project Manager for Preschool Development Grants (Birth - 5) asmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6531
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. LaToya Sterling Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Curriculum Specialist lsterling@mccb.edu (601) 432-6101
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lauren Stewart Finance & Administration Technical Specialist lstewart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6215
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jeb Stuart Finance & Administration Senior Accountant jstuart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6345
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krystal Thurman Human Resources Director of Professional Development kthurman@mccb.edu (601) 432-6528
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tessa Tyes Early Childhood Academy Resource and Referral Associate
Dr. Kim Verneuille Monitoring & Compliance Director of Proprietary Schools, College Registration, and MOA Compliance kverneuille@mccb.edu (601) 432-6185
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Davita Weary Research & Effectiveness Director of Monitoring dweary@mccb.edu (601) 432-6443
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kenneth Wheatley Resource Development & Grants Assistant Executive Director for Resource Development kwheatley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6171
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Valeria Williams Career & Technical Education Director of Career and Technical Education vwilliams@mccb.edu (601) 432-6307
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211