First name Last name Division Title Email Phone Location
Krystal Adcock Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assessment Specialist kadcock@mccb.edu (601) 432-6121
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Megan Akins Workforce, Career Technical & Adult Education Administrative Assistant - AE, Proprietary, and Workforce makins@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Shamiko Allen Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assessment Specialist sallen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6277
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jamie Anderson Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist janderson@mccb.edu
  • Satellite
Farrah Appleberry Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist fappleberry@mccb.edu (662) 452-3615
  • Satellite
LaTasha Banks Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist lbanks@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Nikitna Barnes Adult Education Assistant Director for Adult Education Grants/Special Programs nbarnes@mccb.edu (601) 576-1584
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Pamela Black Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist pblack@mccb.edu
  • Satellite
Dr. Tisha Bogan Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist tbogan@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Emerald Bolls Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist ebolls@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Lisa Bonds Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist Liaison lbonds@mccb.edu (601) 341-9341
  • Satellite
Katelynn Bowman Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Technical Specialist kbowman@mccb.edu (601) 432-6519
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Tina Bradley Information Technology IT Cyber Security Analyst tbradley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6346
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kenecha Brooks-Smith Early Childhood Academy Assistant Director for Early Childhood Academy, Program Monitoring kbsmith@mccb.edu (601) 842-1639
  • Satellite
Yolanda Brown Athletics & Affiliated Activities Program Specialist for Accountability and Athletics ybrown@mccb.edu
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ive Burnett Information Technology Director of Applications & Data Management iburnett@mccb.edu (601) 432-6441
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Patrice Carr Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist pcarr@mccb.edu
  • Satellite
Jason Carter Finance & Administration Deputy Executive Director for Finance and Administration jcarter@mccb.edu (601) 432-6392
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Carla Causey Adult Education Assistant Director for Assessment and Program Quality ccausey@mccb.edu (601) 576-1559
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Tony Chiang Research & Effectiveness Research Analyst for Accountability cchiang@mccb.edu (601) 432-6222
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shuronda Claiborne-Common Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor scommon@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Renitta Cotton Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist rcotton@mccb.edu (662) 699-0558
  • Satellite
Vernitta Crawford Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist vcrawford@mccb.edu (662) 617-4112
  • Satellite
Sandy Crist Workforce, Career Technical & Adult Education Assistant Executive Director for Workforce, Career Technical, & Adult Education scrist@mccb.edu (601) 432-6687
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Rachel De Vaughan Programs Deputy Executive Director for Programs rdevaughan@mccb.edu (601) 432-6446
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Angenette Dixon Adult Education Grants Compliance Specialist adixon@mccb.edu (601) 576-1583
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Veronica Dunning Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing & Records vdunning@mccb.edu (601) 432-6191
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Erin Eaton Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assistant Director for Training and Professional Development eeaton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6196
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shalon Farris eLearning & Instructional Technology Director of Instructional Technology sfarris@mccb.edu (601) 432-6514
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Tierra Flowers Adult Education Assistant Adult Education Director for Professional Development & Training tflowers@mccb.edu (601) 576-1556
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Shanudra Forman Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist sforman@mccb.edu (662) 836-6009
  • Satellite
Tierra Foster Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist tfoster@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Shelby Gann Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist sgann@mccb.edu (662) 321-0686
  • Satellite
Beverlin Givens Accountability & Monitoring Program Specialist for Monitoring bgivens@mccb.edu (601) 432-6454
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cindy Goodin Academic, Student Affairs & Program Funding Research Program Specialist for Specialized Training Pathways cgoodin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6297
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jacob Goodwin Finance & Administration Early Childhood Academy Finance Supervisor jgoodwin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6144
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Parks Graham Work-Based Learning & Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Expansion Specialist pgraham@mccb.edu (601) 432-0377
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Robin Griffith Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor rgriffith@mccb.edu (662) 416-2836
  • Satellite
Shana Hansen Finance & Administration Grant Accountant/Benefits Coordinator shansen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6141
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dexter Holloway Accountability & Monitoring Assistant Executive Director for Accountability and Monitoring dholloway@mccb.edu (601) 432-6351
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shelika Hooker Workforce Education Director for Workforce Education shooker@mccb.edu (601) 432-6187
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
LaJuna Ivory Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach Liaison livory@mccb.edu (662) 392-7541
  • Satellite
Mark Jenkins eLearning & Instructional Technology Technology Specialist mjenkins@mccb.edu (601) 432-6211
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nancy Jennings Finance & Administration Technical Specialist - PDG B-5 Initiative njennings@mccb.edu (601) 432-6117
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cynthia Jiles Human Resources Assistant Executive Director for Human Resources cjiles@mccb.edu (601) 432-6524
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Wanda Johnson Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist wjohnson@mccb.edu (662) 820-3570
  • Satellite
Dr. Kimberly Jones Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assistant Director of Assessment kjones@mccb.edu (601) 432-6131
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jenny Kern Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor jkern@mccb.edu (601) 385-1827
  • Satellite
Audra Kimble Academic, Student Affairs & Program Funding Research Assistant Executive Director for Academic and Student Affairs/ Programs and Funding Research akimble@mccb.edu (601) 432-6391
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Micca Knox Early Childhood Academy Assistant Executive Director for Early Childhood Academy mknox@mccb.edu (601) 576-1551
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Scott Kolle Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment skolle@mccb.edu (601) 432-6155
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krista LeBrun eLearning & Instructional Technology Assistant Executive Director for eLearning and Instructional Technology klebrun@mccb.edu (601) 432-6106
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ayanna Lipsey Work-Based Learning & Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Expansion Specialist alipsey@mccb.edu (601) 432-1713
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beth Little Adult Education Director of Adult Education and HSED blittle@mccb.edu (601) 576-1558
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Shawn Mackey Accountability Deputy Executive Director for Accountability smackey@mccb.edu (601) 432-6251
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Steve Martin Athletics & Affiliated Activities Commissioner of Athletics and Affiliated Activities smartin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6439
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
April J. May Early Childhood Academy Director of Early Childhood Academy, Innovation and Strategy amay@mccb.edu (601) 576-1552
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Andrea Mayfield Executive Executive Director amayfield@mccb.edu (601) 432-6510
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jim Miller Resource Development & Grants Assistant Director for Resource Development jmiller@mccb.edu (601) 432-6532
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Daphne Miller Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist dmiller@mccb.edu (662) 803-4934
  • Satellite
Crystal Moody Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Coach and Professional Development Specialist cmoody@mccb.edu
  • Satellite
Michael Mozee Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist mmozee@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Tonya Neely Work-Based Learning & Apprenticeship Director of Mississippi Apprenticeship Program/Business Engagement tneely@mccb.edu (601) 432-6341
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tunga Otis Early Childhood Academy Family Engagement Specialist totis@mccb.edu (901) 568-5608
  • Satellite
Dr. Angela Payne Research & Effectiveness Assistant Executive Director for Institutional Research and Effectiveness apayne@mccb.edu (601) 432-6219
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Johna Peyton Work-Based Learning & Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Specialist jpeyton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6174
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Selena Phillips Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist sphillips@mccb.edu
  • Satellite
Melissa Readus Early Childhood Academy Family Engagement Specialist mreadus@mccb.edu (662) 645-2711
  • Satellite
Bronwyn Robertson Adult Education Program Specialist for Workforce and Employer Engagement brobertson@mccb.edu (601) 576-1557
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. LaRicky Robinson Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist lrobinson@mccb.edu (601) 576-1561
  • 750 N. State St.
  • Jackson, MS 39201
Dr. Sheriece Robinson Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Curriculum Specialist srobinson@mccb.edu (601) 432-6112
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nancy Sherriel Rush Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing and Records srush@mccb.edu (601) 432-6739
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tammy Rutland Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Academy Business Advisor trutland@mccb.edu (601) 408-8388
  • Satellite
Missy Saxton Executive Executive Staff Officer II and Monitoring and Accountability Specialist msaxton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6684
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lakita Scott Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach and Professional Development Specialist lscott@mccb.edu
  • Satellite
Russell Shaw Finance & Administration Director of Finance and Administration rshaw@mccb.edu (601) 432-6349
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ray Smith Information Technology Chief Information Officer rsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6442
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lisa Smith Programs Technical Specialist for Programs lsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6365
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kell Smith Executive Director of Communications and Legislative Services ksmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6734
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jevelyn Smith Early Childhood Academy Early Childhood Coach Liaison jsmith@mccb.edu (662) 207-3903
  • Satellite
Austin Smith Resource Development & Grants Project Manager for Preschool Development Grants (Birth - 5) asmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6531
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. LaToya Sterling Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Curriculum Specialist lsterling@mccb.edu (601) 432-6101
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lauren Stewart Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Finance lstewart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6215
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Arianna Stokes eLearning & Instructional Technology Professional Development Specialist for eLearning and Instructional Technology astokes@mccb.edu
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jeb Stuart Finance & Administration Senior Accountant jstuart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6345
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krystal Thurman Human Resources Director of Professional Development kthurman@mccb.edu (601) 432-6528
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tessa Tyes Early Childhood Academy Resource and Referral Associate ttyes@mccb.edu
  • Satellite
Dr. Kim Verneuille Accountability & Monitoring Director of the Commission on Proprietary Schools & College Registration/MOA Compliance kverneuille@mccb.edu (601) 432-6185
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Davita Weary Accountability & Monitoring Director of Monitoring dweary@mccb.edu (601) 432-6443
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kenneth Wheatley Resource Development & Grants Assistant Executive Director for Resource Development kwheatley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6171
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Valeria Williams Career & Technical Education Director of Career and Technical Education vwilliams@mccb.edu (601) 432-6307
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211