First name Last name Staff Directory Division Title Email Phone Location
Megan Akins Workforce, Career, & Technical and Adult Education Administrative Assistant - AE, Proprietary, and Workforce makins@mccb.edu (601) 432-6518
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nikitna Barnes Adult Education Assistant Director for Adult Education Grants/Special Programs nbarnes@mccb.edu (601) 432-1713
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tina Bradley Information Technology IT Cyber Security Analyst tbradley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6346
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Yolanda Brown Athletics & Affiliated Activities Program Specialist for Accountability and Athletics ybrown@mccb.edu
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jason Carter Finance & Administration Deputy Executive Director for Finance and Administration jcarter@mccb.edu (601) 432-6392
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Rachel De Vaughan-Partrick Programs Deputy Executive Director for Programs rdevaughan-partrick@mccb.edu (601) 432-6446
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Angenette Dixon Adult Education Grants Compliance Specialist adixon@mccb.edu (601) 432-0377
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Veronica Dunning Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing & Records vdunning@mccb.edu (601) 432-6191
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Erin Eaton Academic & Student Affairs Assistant Executive Director for Academic & Student Affairs eeaton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6391
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beverlin Givens Accountability & Monitoring Program Specialist for Monitoring bgivens@mccb.edu (601) 432-6454
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Linda Grant Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Finance lgrant@mccb.edu (601) 432-6144
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shana Hansen Finance & Administration Grant Accountant/Benefits Coordinator shansen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6141
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ashley Hobson Post-Secondary Student Organizations Program Specialist for Postsecondary Student Organizations ahobson@mccb.edu (601) 432-6179
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dexter Holloway Accountability & Monitoring Assistant Executive Director for Accountability and Monitoring dholloway@mccb.edu (601) 432-6351
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Mark Jenkins Post-Secondary Student Organizations Technology Specialist mjenkins@mccb.edu (601) 432-6211
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cynthia Jiles Human Resources Assistant Executive Director for Human Resources cjiles@mccb.edu (601) 432-6524
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ty Johnson Resource Development & Grants Delta Aviation Project Manager tjohnson@mccb.edu (601) 432-6192
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Kimberly Jones Post-Secondary Student Organizations Director of Post-Secondary Student Organizations kjones@mccb.edu (601) 432-6131
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Scott Kolle Curriculum & Instruction Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment skolle@mccb.edu (601) 432-6155
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krista LeBrun eLearning & Instructional Technology Assistant Executive Director for eLearning and Instructional Technology klebrun@mccb.edu (601) 432-6106
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beth Little Adult Education Director of Adult Education and HSED blittle@mccb.edu (601) 432-6138
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Shawn Mackey Accountability Deputy Executive Director for Accountability smackey@mccb.edu (601) 432-6251
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Satya Maddali Research & Effectiveness Research Analyst Specialist for Accountability smaddali@mccb.edu (601) 432-6503
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Eboni Mangum Adult Education Instructional Specialist emangum@mccb.edu (601) 432-6121
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Steve Martin Athletics & Affiliated Activities Commissioner of Athletics and Affiliated Activities smartin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6439
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Brandi Ratliff Adult Education Professional Development Specialist for Adult Education bratliff@mccb.edu (601) 432-6187
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Bronwyn Robertson Adult Education Program Specialist for Workforce and Employer Engagement brobertson@mccb.edu (601) 432-6174
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Missy Saxton Executive Executive Staff Officer II and Monitoring and Accountability Specialist msaxton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6684
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Liz Serio Finance & Administration Purchasing/Records Technical Specialist lserio@mccb.edu (601) 432-6349
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kell Smith Executive Executive Director ksmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6734
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lisa Smith Programs Technical Specialist for Programs lsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6365
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. LaToya Sterling Curriculum & Instruction Curriculum Specialist lsterling@mccb.edu (601) 432-6101
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Arianna Stokes eLearning & Instructional Technology Professional Development Specialist for eLearning and Instructional Technology astokes@mccb.edu (601) 432-6140
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jeb Stuart Finance & Administration Senior Accountant jstuart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6345
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Kim Verneuille Accountability & Monitoring Director of the Commission on Proprietary Schools & College Registration/MOA Compliance kverneuille@mccb.edu (601) 432-6185
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Sandra Watts Programs Technical Specialist swatts@mccb.edu (601) 432-6518
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kenneth Wheatley Resource Development & Grants Assistant Executive Director for Resource Development kwheatley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6171
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Christa Wilhite eLearning & Instructional Technology Instructional Design Specialist for eLearning cwilhite@mccb.edu (601) 432-6514
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Valeria Williams Career & Technical Education Director of Career and Technical Education vwilliams@mccb.edu (601) 432-6307
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211