First name Last name Division Title Email Phone Location
Megan Akins Workforce, Career Technical & Adult Education Administrative Assistant - AE, Proprietary, and Workforce makins@mccb.edu (601) 432-6518
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shamiko Allen Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assessment Specialist sallen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6277
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nikitna Barnes Adult Education Assistant Director for Adult Education Grants/Special Programs nbarnes@mccb.edu (601) 432-1713
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Tina Bradley Information Technology IT Cyber Security Analyst tbradley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6346
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Yolanda Brown Athletics & Affiliated Activities Program Specialist for Accountability and Athletics ybrown@mccb.edu
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ive Burnett Information Technology Director of Applications & Data Management iburnett@mccb.edu (601) 432-6441
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jason Carter Finance & Administration Deputy Executive Director for Finance and Administration jcarter@mccb.edu (601) 432-6392
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Courtney Casabella Adult Education Assistant Director of Adult Education for Professional Development & Training ccasabella@mccb.edu (601) 376-9864
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Carla Causey Adult Education Assistant Director for Assessment and Program Quality ccausey@mccb.edu (601) 432-6508
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Sandy Crist Workforce, Career Technical & Adult Education Assistant Executive Director for Workforce, Career Technical, & Adult Education scrist@mccb.edu (601) 432-6687
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Rachel De Vaughan Programs Deputy Executive Director for Programs rdevaughan@mccb.edu (601) 432-6446
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Audra Dean Academic, Student Affairs & Program Funding Research Assistant Executive Director for Academic and Student Affairs/ Programs and Funding Research adean@mccb.edu (601) 432-6391
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Angenette Dixon Adult Education Grants Compliance Specialist adixon@mccb.edu (601) 432-0377
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Veronica Dunning Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing & Records vdunning@mccb.edu (601) 432-6191
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Erin Eaton Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assistant Director for Training and Professional Development eeaton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6196
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beverlin Givens Accountability & Monitoring Program Specialist for Monitoring bgivens@mccb.edu (601) 432-6454
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cindy Goodin Academic, Student Affairs & Program Funding Research Program Specialist for Specialized Training Pathways cgoodin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6297
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shana Hansen Finance & Administration Grant Accountant/Benefits Coordinator shansen@mccb.edu (601) 432-6141
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dexter Holloway Accountability & Monitoring Assistant Executive Director for Accountability and Monitoring dholloway@mccb.edu (601) 432-6351
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Shelika Hooker Workforce Education Director for Workforce Education shooker@mccb.edu (601) 432-6187
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Mark Jenkins eLearning & Instructional Technology Technology Specialist mjenkins@mccb.edu (601) 432-6211
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Cynthia Jiles Human Resources Assistant Executive Director for Human Resources cjiles@mccb.edu (601) 432-6524
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Kimberly Jones Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Assistant Director of Assessment kjones@mccb.edu (601) 432-6131
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Scott Kolle Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment skolle@mccb.edu (601) 432-6155
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krista LeBrun eLearning & Instructional Technology Assistant Executive Director for eLearning and Instructional Technology klebrun@mccb.edu (601) 432-6106
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ayanna Lipsey Work-Based Learning & Apprenticeship Mississippi Apprenticeship Program Expansion Specialist alipsey@mccb.edu (601) 432-1713
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Beth Little Adult Education Director of Adult Education and HSED blittle@mccb.edu (601) 432-6138
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Shawn Mackey Accountability Deputy Executive Director for Accountability smackey@mccb.edu (601) 432-6251
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Steve Martin Athletics & Affiliated Activities Commissioner of Athletics and Affiliated Activities smartin@mccb.edu (601) 432-6439
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jim Miller Resource Development & Grants Assistant Director for Resource Development jmiller@mccb.edu (601) 432-6532
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Angela Payne Research & Effectiveness Assistant Executive Director for Institutional Research and Effectiveness apayne@mccb.edu (601) 432-6219
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Bronwyn Robertson Adult Education Program Specialist for Workforce and Employer Engagement brobertson@mccb.edu (601) 432-6174
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Sheriece Robinson Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Curriculum Specialist srobinson@mccb.edu (601) 432-6112
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Nancy Sherriel Rush Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Purchasing and Records srush@mccb.edu (601) 432-6739
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Missy Saxton Executive Executive Staff Officer II and Monitoring and Accountability Specialist msaxton@mccb.edu (601) 432-6684
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Russell Shaw Finance & Administration Director of Finance and Administration rshaw@mccb.edu (601) 432-6349
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lisa Smith Programs Technical Specialist for Programs lsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6365
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Ray Smith Information Technology Chief Information Officer rsmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6442
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kell Smith Executive Interim-Executive Director/Director of Communications and Legislative Services ksmith@mccb.edu (601) 432-6734
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. LaToya Sterling Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment Curriculum Specialist lsterling@mccb.edu (601) 432-6101
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Lauren Stewart Finance & Administration Technical Specialist for Finance lstewart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6215
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Arianna Stokes eLearning & Instructional Technology Professional Development Specialist for eLearning and Instructional Technology astokes@mccb.edu (601) 432-6140
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Jeb Stuart Finance & Administration Senior Accountant jstuart@mccb.edu (601) 432-6345
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Krystal Thurman Human Resources Director of Professional Development kthurman@mccb.edu (601) 432-6528
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Kim Verneuille Accountability & Monitoring Director of the Commission on Proprietary Schools & College Registration/MOA Compliance kverneuille@mccb.edu (601) 432-6185
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Davita Weary Accountability & Monitoring Director of Monitoring dweary@mccb.edu (601) 432-6443
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Kenneth Wheatley Resource Development & Grants Assistant Executive Director for Resource Development kwheatley@mccb.edu (601) 432-6171
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Christa Wilhite eLearning & Instructional Technology Instructional Design Specialist for eLearning cwilhite@mccb.edu
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211
Dr. Valeria Williams Career & Technical Education Director of Career and Technical Education vwilliams@mccb.edu (601) 432-6307
  • 3825 Ridgewood Rd.
  • Jackson, MS 39211